Monday, May 6, 2013

The Holiness of God by R.C. Sproul

The classic teaching series The Holiness of God by R.C. Sproul is freely available at here:

This is the extended series with all 15 mp3 audio files listed in order. I noted that the series is freely online in a previous post, but I posted it here again because it deserves it's own post since it's such a classic and essential lesson/sermon series that EVERY Christian should listen to before they die. Ideally, every new Christian should be given a copy of these lessons and required to listen to them.

Obviously, I recommend reading the book by the same title. I first read the book around 1994 and it changed my life forever. Highly Recommended reading.

Here is the proper order of the series:

  1. The Otherness of God
  2. The Holy Place
  3. The Fall of a Hero
  4. Blazing With Glory
  5. The Anthem of the Angels
  6. The Majesty of God
  7. Finding the Glory
  8. Here I Am, Send Me
  9. The Real God
  10. Who Is This Jesus?
  11. A New Perspective
  12. Covering the Shame
  13. A Hard Lesson Learned
  14. The Untouchable
  15. Justice and Grace

No comments:

Post a Comment