Wednesday, April 17, 2013

R.C. Sproul Lessons and Sermons

The following are links to various lesson series by one of my favorite Bible teachers, R.C. Sproul. Most of these lessons also have a corresponding book written by R.C. Sproul with the same title.

The Holiness of God
(the series seems to be in the proper sequential order)

Dust to Glory
(the series is clearly NOT in proper order)

Defending Your Faith

There are more lessons and series at the website. Just sort the lessons by series.


R.C. Sproul's ministry can be accessed at There one can listen to the daily and weekly radio broadcasts as well as purchase other audio/video materials and books.

Here's a link to the teaching series that can be listened to freely at any time:

No comments:

Post a Comment