Monday, June 24, 2013

Understanding What the Gospel Is with R.C. Sproul

What Is the Gospel?

1. The Good News of the Kingdom
2. The Good News is Christ Himself

Understanding the Gospel

1. The Gospel of God
2. Power to Save
3. Jesus: The Only Savior
4. Jesus: The God-Man
5. The Perfect Sacrifice
6. Resurrection and Justification
7. Imputation
8. The Righteousness of Christ
9. A Life-Changing Gospel
10. Saving Faith
11. Christ and Doctrine
12. Proclaiming the Gospel

Justification by Faith Alone

No comments:

Post a Comment